Dementia Outreach Specialists

Rose Kearney, MSW, CAPSW

Dane County

(608) 232-3400 ext 115

RKearney@alzwisc.org

Heather Moore, LPN, CDP

Crawford, Grant, & Richland Counties

(608) 723-4288

Heather.Moore@alwisc.org

Janet Wiegel, PAC, CDS

Columbia, Sauk  & Marquette Counties

(608) 697-2838

Janet.Wiegel@alzwisc.org

Open Position

Green, Iowa, & Lafayette Counties

(608) 232-3400 ext. 109

Office Team

Jeff Hamm, MSW, CAPSW

Executive Director

(608) 232-3400 ext 112

Jeff.Hamm@alzwisc.org

Vicki Hodel

Executive Assistant

(608) 232-3400 ext 110

Vicki.Hodel@alzwisc.org

Mary Severson, BS, CSW

Respite Grant Administrator

(608) 441-8420

Mary.Severson@alzwisc.org

Mychela Burkhart

Marketing & Communications 

(608) 232-3400 ext 114

Mychela.Burkhart@alzwisc.org

Lily Smith

Office Assistant

(608) 232-3400 ext 117

Lily.Smith@alzwisc.org

Becky Mulhern

Development & Communications 

(920) 765-3359

Becky.Mulhern@alzwisc.org

Board of Directors

Carol Koby, President
Ken Muth, Vice President
Renee Rizzo, CPA, Treasurer
Joyce Hastings, Secretary
Deb Bergen
Dr. Perry Henderson, MD
Dr. Vivian M. Larkin, Ph.D., MSW, CRC
April Weir-Hauptman
Tom Ramsey
John Stofflet