Dementia Outreach Specialists

Heather Moore, LPN, CDP

Crawford, Grant, Lafayette

& Richland Counties

(608) 723-4288

Heather.Moore@alwisc.org

Janet Wiegel, PAC, CDS

Columbia, Sauk  & Marquette Counties

(608) 697-2838

Janet.Wiegel@alzwisc.org

Office Team

Jeff Hamm, MSW, CAPSW

Executive Director,

Dane, Green, & Iowa Counties

(608) 232-3400 ext 112

Jeff.Hamm@alzwisc.org

Vicki Hodel

Executive Assistant

(608) 232-3400 ext 110

Vicki.Hodel@alzwisc.org

Mary Severson, BS, CSW

Respite Grant Administrator

(608) 441-8420

Mary.Severson@alzwisc.org

Mychela Burkhart

Marketing & Communications 

(608) 232-3400 ext 114

Mychela.Burkhart@alzwisc.org

Magen Knuth

Administration/Database Assistant

(608) 232-3400 ext 117

Magen.Knuth@alzwisc.org

Becky Mulhern

Development & Communications 

(920) 765-3359

Becky.Mulhern@alzwisc.org

Board of Directors

Carol Koby, President
Ken Muth, Vice President
Board Position Open, Treasurer
Joyce Hastings, Secretary
Deb Bergen
Dr. Perry Henderson, MD
Janet Kuehl
Dr. Vivian M. Larkin, Ph.D., MSW, CRC
Tom Ramsey
Kay Simmons
John Stofflet
April Weir-Hauptman