top of page

Dementia Outreach Specialists

Jeff Hamm, MSW, CAPSW

Executive Director,

Dane, Green, & Iowa Counties

(608) 232-3400 ext 112

Heather Moore, LPN, CDP

Crawford, Grant, Lafayette

& Richland Counties

(608) 723-4288

Janet Wiegel, PAC, CDS

Columbia, Sauk  & Marquette Counties

(608) 697-2838

Office Team

Mychela Burkhart

Marketing & Communications 

(608) 232-3400 ext 114

Vicki Hodel

Executive Assistant

(608) 232-3400 ext 110

Becky Mulhern

Development & Communications 

(920) 765-3359

Mary Severson, BS, CSW

Respite Grant Administrator

(608) 441-8420

Board of Directors:

Carol Koby, President
Ken Muth, Vice President
Janet Kuehl, Treasurer
Joyce Hastings, Secretary
Deb Bergen
Dr. Vivian M. Larkin, Ph.D., MSW, CRC
Tom Ramsey
Kay Simmons
John Stofflet
April Weir-Hauptman
Office Team
bottom of page