ADAW Staff

Home About Us ADAW Staff

Jeff Hamm, MSW, CAPSW

Interim Executive Director
(608) 232-3400 x112

Vicki Hodel

Executive Assistant
(608) 232-3400

Mychela Burkhart

Communications and Marketing Specialist
(608) 232-3400

Becky Mulhern

Communications and Development Specialist
(920) 765-3359

Mary Severson, BS, CSW

AFCSP Coordinator
(608) 441-8420

Rose Kearney, MSW

Dane County Dementia Outreach Specialist
(608) 232-3400 x115

Heather Moore, LPN, CDP

Crawford, Grant, & Richland County Dementia Outreach Specialist
(608) 723-4288

Barbara McKinney

Diversity Program Coordinator
(608) 228-8683

Janet Wiegel, PAC, CDS

Columbia, Sauk and Marquette County Dementia Outreach Specialist
(608) 697-2838

Please Consider Making A Donation
Your donations help us provide help and support to those living with memory loss and those who care for someone with Alzheimer's or other dementia. We are your partner along the journey!